I would like to see what information of mine is stored and what I have consented to in the past.
We have created a client portal where you can log in with the same email address as the one you used for InvolvedWifi.
In this overview, you will find all the locations where you have been including the permissions you have given. You can revoke permissions here or have your complete account deleted.
You can find the client portal at https://clientportal.involvedgroup.eu